Vd:
Christina Öst
076-539 91 81
christina.ost@iris.se

Produktionschef:
Maja Aase
072-587 86 62
maja.aase@iris.se

Utvecklingschef:
Jonas Melcherson
070-679 09 96
jonas.melcherson@iris.se

Ekonomiansvarig:
Helén Pihlblad
08-615 66 75
helen.pihlblad@iris.se

Projektledare:
Erik Wandus
070-292 00 51
erik.wandus@iris.se

Producent:
Magnus Johansson
072-587 86 63
magnus.johansson@iris.se

Utvecklare:
Simon Magnesjö

072-587 86 65
simon.magnesjo@iris.se

Reporter/redaktör:
Malin Askner

08-615 66 77
malin.askner@iris.se

Linda Aktén
072-587 86 68
linda.akten@iris.se

Emma Stark
072-587 86 67
emma.stark@iris.se

Ljudtekniker:
Henrique Larsson

072-587 86 66
henrique.larsson@iris.se

Redigerare:
Tove Harström

08-615 66 76
tove.harstrom@iris.se

Distribution: 
Mats Bergqvist

072-587 86 61
mats.bergqvist@iris.se

Jens Andersson
072-587 86 74